EES Members’ Meeting 2012
and Economy Discourse

with honorary guests


MP Franz Josef Pschierer
State Secretary Ministry of Finance of the Free State of Bavaria
MP Dr Daniel Volk
FDP Spokes Person Finance Committee of the German Bundestag
MP Markus Blume
Chairman Economic Commission of CSU

"Bavaria and Europe – SME and Global Competition““

Friday, 30. November 2012, 4.p.m.
Hotel Westin Grand Munich


  State Secretary Pschierer          Opening of the Members' Meeting 2012



f.l.t.r.:  MP Dr. Daniel Volk, State Secretary Franz Josef Pschierer, President Dr. Ingo
Friedrich, MP Markus Blume and Robert Salzl M Schörghuber Foundation



Group picture with new EES Ecomomic Senators


For More pictures please see
the Picture Galerie in the members' area