Honorary Members

Wolfgang Bosbach (EES-Award 2013)

Chairman of Internal Affairs Committee of  the German Bundestag ret.

Elmar Brok

Member of European PArliament ret.

Prof Dr Dr On. Rocco Buttiglione (I)

Vice President Italian Parliament ret.

Prof Dr Dr Udo Di Fabio

Judge  of the Federal Constitutional Court ret.

Otto Fricke

Member of the Federal Executive Board of the “Liberal Democratic Party“ (FDP)

Prof Dr Bernhard Friedmann

Former: Member of German Parliament, President of the European Court of Auditors  ret.,
President of the European Economic Senate (EES) ret.

Dr Ingo Friedrich

30 Years MEP, Vize-President of EP ret.


Counsellor of Embassy and Leader of  the Economic and Commercial Section of China

Jean Claude Juncker (L)(EES-Award 2008)

President European Commission, Prime Minister of Luxembourg ret.

Prof. Dr. Paul KIRCHHOF (EES-AWARD 2011)

Director of the Insitute for Finance- and-Tax, Judge of German Consitutional Court ret.


Prime Minster Hessen ret.

Alexander Graf LAMBSDORFF (D)

Member of German Parliament, Vice-President of the European Parliament  ret.

Dr Helmut Linssen

Treasurer and Member of Board of CDU ret.

Prof Sakit Mammadov

Artist of the People , Professor of the European Academy of Sciences "Baron and Heraldic Academy" at the Vatican

Dr h.c. Helmut O. Maucher(+)

Chairman ret. and Honorray President of Nestlé AG

Ivan MikloS(SK)(EES-AWARD 2006)

Finance Minister and Minister of Economy of Slovakia ret.

Prof Dr Michael Otto(EES-AWARD 2018)

Chairman of the Otto Group Supervisory Board


Former: Germans State Secretary, Chairman  German Central Bank,  Gouverneur of the International Monetay Fund


President of the European Commission ret.,  President of the Supervisory Board of CLT-UFA (RTL),
 Chairman Robert Schumann Foundation and Chairman of the SME-Union ret


Mayor of Cologne ret, Chairman of the Cities and Towns of NRW ret.

Manfred WEBER(EES-AWARD 2017)

MEP, Chairman of the Group of the European People's Party (EPP) of the European Parliament

Matthias Wissmann (EES-AWARD 2007)

Minister for TRafic ret. Germany ret., President des VDA

Prof. Dr. h.c. mult. Reinhold Würth (D )(EES-AWARD 2014)

Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG